Skip to main content

Advisory Council Home

2022-2023 Advisory Council Members 

Academics Subcommittee
 Olivia Guy – High School
Jennifer Jackson – Upper Elementary
Sara Mashburn – Upper Elementary
Kevin McComas – District Office
Melissa Roberts – Primary
Vicki Schmitt – District Office
Anna Schneider – Elementary

Finance Subcommittee
Angela Ashley – Elementary
Dianne Baxter – Primary
Sarah Howey – Upper Elementary
 Teresa McKenzie – High School
Shawn Randles – District Office
Will Rodden – Middle School

Operations Subcommittee
Alayna Hitz – High School
Penny Ivy – Primary
Phil Jackson – Transportation
Jennifer Katzin – District Office
Blake Leyland – Technology
Lisa Race – Primary
Tammy Brake – Elementary


2022-2023 Advisory Council Meeting Dates
All meetings are at 4:00 pm at the
District Office unless otherwise noted



District Advisory Council Navigation

District Calendar

Today's Events

Contact Information

Rogersville , Missouri 65742
Phone: 417-753-2891