Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Board Meeting Calendar - School Board Calendar

2023-2024 School Board Meeting Schedule
Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are at 6:30 pm at the Administration Office, 100 E Front St, Rogersville, MO

Wednesday, July 19, 2023 Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 Wednesday, March 19, 2024
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 Wedneday, June 26, 2024

 

District Calendar

Today's Events

Contact Information


Rogersville , Missouri 65742
Map
Phone: 417-753-2891