Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Board Meeting Calendar - School Board Calendar

2022-2023 School Board Meeting Schedule
Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are at 6:30 pm at the Administration Office, 100 E Front St, Rogersville, MO

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Wednesday, May 17, 2023
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 Wedneday, June 28, 2023

 

District Calendar

Today's Events

Contact Information


Rogersville , Missouri 65742
Map:
Phone: 417-753-2891