Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Board Meeting Calendar - School Board Calendar

2019-2020 School Board Meeting Schedule
Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are at 6:30 pm at the Administration Office, 100 E Front St, Rogersville, MO

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Wedneday, June 24, 2020

 

District Calendar

Today's Events

Contact Information

Logan-Rogersville R-VIII
100 E Front St
Rogersville , Missouri 65742
Map
Map  
Phone: 417-753-2891

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 71˚F

Current Condition: Mostly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 12.28mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 81/60
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Wednesday:
windy
Temperature: 85/41
Windy in the evening and overnight.
Thursday:
cloudy
Temperature: 58/37
Overcast throughout the day.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 61/45
Clear throughout the day.
Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 67/46
Clear throughout the day.