Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Board Meeting Calendar

2018-2019 School Board Meeting Schedule
Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are at 6:30 pm at the Administration Office, 100 E Front St, Rogersville, MO

Thursday, July 19, 2018 Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Thursday, February 21, 2019
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thursday, March 21, 2019
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Thursday, May 16, 2019
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Thursday, June 27, 2019

 

District Calendar

Today's Events

Contact Information

Logan-Rogersville R-VIII
100 E Front St
Rogersville , Missouri 65742
Map
Map  
Phone: 417-753-2891