Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

SUMMER SPORTS CAMPS 2018
*This page will be updated as camps are scheduled. Contact coaches listed below for more information.



BASKETBALL (BOYS) – May 30 – 31, Email Coach John Schaefer at jschaefer@logrogstudents.net
 

BASKETBALL (GIRLS) – May 29 – June 1; Email Coach McHenry at dmchenry@logrogstudents.net
 

CHEER – June 14 – 17; Email Coach Stephanie Matlock at smatlock@logrogstudents.net
 

CROSS COUNTRY – Wilcat Running Camp, July 23 – 26 (Visit Event Page)
 

FOOTBALL – July 16 – 20 & July 23 – 27; Email Coach Talbert at mtalbert@logrogstudents.net
 

GOLF (GIRLS) – Email Coach John Schaefer at jschaefer@logrogstudents.net
 

POMS – July 17 – 20; Contact Coach Erin Engelmeyer at eengelmeyer@hotmail.com
 

SOCCER – LR Soccer Camp, May 29 – June 1 (Visit Event Page)
 

SOFTBALL – July 23 – 26, Grades 7 – 12; Email Coach McHenry at dmchenry@logrogstudents.net
 

SWIM (BOYS) – Email Coach Wendy Shepard at wshepard@logrogstudents.net
 

TENNIS (GIRLS) – July 17 – 20; Email Coach Sarah Worsham at seworsham@logrogstudents.net



Dead Week is Saturday, July 28 – Sunday, August 5

All High School Fall practices start Monday, August 6: All physicals, parent permission, and insurance must be completed and turned into your coaches before the first day of practice. You will not be allowed to practice until all mandatory paperwork is complete.

District Calendar

Today's Events

Contact Information

Logan-Rogersville R-VIII
100 E Front St
Rogersville , Missouri 65742
Map
Map  
Phone: 417-753-2891